Image

To purchase and enjoy quality services, you can contact Asensetek or find your nearest distributor.

The resellers are ordered alphabetically (A-Z) by company name

Company NameAllied Scientific Pro
Service AreaUSA & Canada
Contact PersonMr. Steeve Lavoie
SUCH+ 1-800-253-4107
Fax+ 1-866-526-4086
Address815 Blvd’s career, Suite 203 Ottawa ON Canada J8Y6T4
Webwww.lightingPassport.com
www.alliedscientificpro.com
Emailsales@alliedscientificpro.com
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameLEDmetric
Service AreaUSA
Contact PersonThe Mr. Kacev
SUCH+ 1-858-349-7499
AddressPO Box 22477, San Diego, CA 92192-2477, USA
Webwww.ledmetric.com
Emailles@ledmetric.com
Company NameAugust Technology Ltd.
Service AreaTurkey
SUCH+ 90-216-651-8645
Contact PersonMr. Emre Gunes
Mobile+ 90-532-691-1998
AddressBarbaros Quarter Denizmen Street
21/2 Uskudar 34668 Istanbul / TURKEY
Webwww.agustos.com/asensetek
SNStwitter.com/agustostek
Emailagustos@agustos.com
Skypememregunes
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameComprel Srl in Melchioni Company
Service AreaItaly
Contact PersonMr. Giuliano Sala
SUCH+ 39-02-5794763
Fax+ 39-02-40496558
AddressVia P. Colletta, 37 – 20100 Milan
Webwww.melchioni.it/
EmailG.Sala@melchioni.it
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameLEDclusive.de
Service AreaGermany, Switzerland, Austria
Contact PersonMr. Tom Reichelt
SUCH+ 49-831-52763143
AddressSchumacherring 20, 87437 Kempten, Germany 
Webwww.ledclusive.de
www.lightingpassport.de
Emailinfo@ledclusive.de
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameLighting technology
Service AreaSweden
Contact PersonMr. Mattias Fransson
SUCH+4613100660
Mobile+46708164110
AddressLåsbomsgatan 12 589 41 Linköping SWEDEN
Webhttps://ljusteknik.se/asensetek/
Emailmattias@ljusteknik.se
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameLucet GmbH
Service AreaSwitzerland
Contact PersonMr. Christian Burtolf
SUCH+ 41-31-302-12-72
AddressStauffacherstrasse 78, 3014 Bern, Switzerland
Webwww.smart-instruments.ch
Emailmail@smart-instruments.ch
Skypelucet-ch
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameLED Y SPA, SL
Service AreaSpain & Portugal
Contact PersonMr. Pablo Muñoz
SUCH+ 34-961-118-716
AddressC / Encordadors 27 (Pol. Ind.) 46950 Xirivella, Valencia, Spain
Webhttps://www.medidordeled.com/
Emailmedidorled@ledyspa.com
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NamePro-Lite Technology France
Service AreaFrance
Contact PersonNicolas Marlet
SUCH+335 47 48 90 70
Address10 avenue Roger Lapébie, Building B, 1st floor – 33140 Villenave d’Ornon, France
Webhttps://www.pro-lite.fr
Emailnicolas.marlet@pro-lite.fr
Company NameNational Photonic Ltd
Service AreaUnited Kingdom
Contact PersonJillian Donnet
SUCH+44 (0) 1463 711 890
Address7 Carsegate Road Inverness IV3 8EX United Kingdom
Webhttps://www.nationalphotonic.com
Emailcontact@nationalphotonic.com
Company NameASYS Corporation
Service AreaTaiwan (General Lighting, Lighting Design, Agriculture Lighting)
Contact PersonSherry
SUCH+ 886-3-555-6675 # 7101
Fax+ 886-3-657-9899
Address20F.-1, No.8, Ziqiang S. Rd., Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 302, Taiwan
Webhttps://www.asys-synet.com
Emailsherry.chou@asys.com.tw
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameeLicht Lighting Academy
Service AreaChina
Contact PersonMr. Ben (Elicht)
SUCH+ 86-020-31145710
Mobile+ 86-18011980325
AddressRoom B203 – B217, Youlian Office Community, Floor 2, No. 493, 105 National Rd. Dashi Segement, Panyu District, Guangzhou.
Webhttps://www.elicht.cn/
SNSWeChat: e-light-EDU
Emailedu@elicht.cn
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameEnhance Equipment & Development Company
Service AreaHong Kong & Macau
Contact PersonMr. Jacky Cheung
SUCH+ 852-3104-0839
Fax+ 852-2715-9237
Web
https://www.7ce7.com/product/items.php?pid=56&lid=2 
Emailinfo@7ce7.com
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameKenko Professional Imaging Co.,Ltd
Service AreaJapan
Contact PersonMr. Hiroki Ishikawa
SUCH+ 81-3-6840-3622
Fax+ 81-3-6840-3861
Address5-68-10, Nakano, Nakano-Ku, Tokyo 164-0001, JAPAN.
Emailishikawa@kenko-pi.co.jp
Webhttp://www.kenko-pi.co.jp/brands/asensetek/
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameKLV CO., LTD.
Service AreaJapan
Contact PersonMr. Koichiro Kuriyama
SUCH+ 81-3-3258-1238
Fax+ 81-3-3258-5689
Address1-2, Kandasuda-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 1001-0041, Japan
Webhttps://www.klv.co.jp/product/lighting_passport_pro.html
Emailkuriyama@klv.co.jp
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company Namemilky
Service AreaTaiwan (Stage Lighting, Film & Television, Photographic Industry)
Contact PersonMiss. Zheng
SUCH+ 886-2-3234-9388
Fax+ 886-2-3234-9386
Address4F., No.138, Lide St., Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 235, Taiwan
Webhttps://www.mlec.com.tw/index.php
Emailservice@mlec.com.tw
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameNISKO ELECTRICITY & ELECTRONICS LTD
Service AreaIsrael
Contact PersonNrk Haim Shani
SUCH+ 972-72-2400617
Mobile+ 972-52-5259253
Fax+ 972-72-2400617
Address41 Hama’ayan ST. Modi’in, Israel
Webhttps://www.niskoelec.com/
EmailShani.Haim@niskoelec.com
▂▂▂▂▂▂
Company NameShanghai and sheng instrument technology Co., LTD
Service AreaChina
Contact PersonMr.Shi Yi
SUCH+ 86-21-62263673
Mobile+ 86-15902152269
Address10F., No.1855, jiading district, Shanghai. China
Webwww.hesheng17.com
SNSWeChat: 15902152269 
Shophttps://hesheng.jd.com 
Emailheshengcn@163.com
Company NameEnergywise Systems (Pty) Ltd
Service AreaSouth Africa
Contact PersonMr. Andrea Barausse
SUCH+ 27-31-764-2345
Fax+ 27-31-764-6638
AddressUnit 5 Edstan Business Park, 2 Ibhubesi Rd,
Riverhorse Valley, Durban, South Africa, 4017
Webwww.energywise.co.za
SNSwww.facebook.com/Energywise.za
Emailandrea@energywise.co.za
SkypeIl_duca_truzzi